Update

March is almost over already? Dylan just finished his first season of basketballbasketball block and Isabel just started crawling so she is in to everything. The kids are keeping us busy. I am currently enrolled in Colorado Christian University online and will be getting my degree in Information Systems Management and scheduled to graduate next year. Crystal is managing the household and doing an awesome job. Something I could never do on my own. Last week we got to Skype with the Dorins (Some great friends ministering in Africa) and I snapped a pic of Isabel trying to figure it out.

20130325-112652.jpg We are currently busy with finishing Dylan’s homeschool and getting all the kids’ Easter outfits together for this weekend. (I say ‘we’ but it’s pretty much my wife picking out outfits). I hope everyone’s having a great day and has a great week. Love, the Keiths

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

