Father to the Fatherless

20120612-135711.jpg20120612-135922.jpg
I’ve been informed that CIY is now starting to show the documentary that I got to be a part of. I’m so blessed to be linked to an organization that was so huge in my teenage years. It’s almost like a ‘full circle’ concept thinking of how my old youth minister is now the director of CIY and here I am sharing my story there in hopes to help others and testify how God has always been there for me. My Heavenly Father has never left me. Psalm 68:5 gives me comfort. He is a Father to the fatherless. I’m thankful for my Heavenly Father, my life, and thankful for my mentors along the way. (Jayson French, Michael DeFazio, Grandpa) CIY, it’s an honor and I can’t wait to join you at some events this summer.

  1. #1 by patty on June 12, 2012 - 4:54 pm

    Mr. Keith. I just read a story about you on a CNN website. I am at work and am crying at my desk. God bless you . You are making the life that was spared by the Lord worth his effort. You are loved, and you have touched my heart. Keep up the good work …. you are an inspiration to anyone who has gone through this or even those who have not. What a blessing you are!

Leave a Reply

