A recent publication…

                                  

 My story on ‘Manna Express Online’. A very well written article. Very privileged to be able to share my story and to do my best to help others. – cK

  1. #1 by Jeannene Hill on June 12, 2012 - 10:53 am

    Hi, I am Jeannene. I am 48 years old and I felt compelled to respond to your story. My father killed my mother when I was 15. He then killed himself. I will never forget that day…seems like yesterday actually. I too ponder the question of “why me”. I was born and raised in Florida – Titusville but I left after all of this occurred.I have a 20 yr old daughter, been divorced 2x and now I am alone. I still feel a void that will never be replaced and I try to be the best Christian I can be. Been a very long journey still, I feel that Jesus has “looked out for me” since that day. Your story is uplifting and I am so happy for you – you have found love!! Congrats on the new bundle of joy!!! I will follow you on twitter and FB…maybe I can finally find some closure on this. Not too many of my family members will discuss my parents’ death. I do not even know where my dad is buried. It is hard to not dwell on the past, Well anyhoo….thanks for sharing. May the Lord continue to bless you and keep you safe.

Leave a Reply

