After 5 years…

Wow! I’m proud and excited to announce that after five years of trying for another child and several years of fertility treatments, we are ‘expecting’.

 Yep, my wife is ‘with child’. We are so excited. This will not deter from our mission to foster/adopt as we are still committed to helping others and would love to bring a child/children into our house and show them God’s love. We are so excited. I think I already said that. Thank you to all those who have kept us in their prayers for another child. -The Keiths

  1. #1 by Jane on October 3, 2011 - 8:39 am

    So awesome!!!

  2. #2 by Therese D'Encarnacao on October 6, 2011 - 9:36 am

    Congratulations to you and your wonderful family for this fabulous blessing!! Took me five years and a miscarriage to get my son, followed by another four miscarriages!!! So I FEEL for you both!! I’m so very happy for you!!! May her pregnancy be blessed and uneventful except for the wonders of pregnancy itself! Peace&Love, Therese☮ & ♥

  3. #3 by Lia on October 21, 2011 - 11:49 am

    Congratulations!! May God continue to give you such incredible blessings.

Leave a Reply

