News footage from 1985

  1. #1 by Sharon on October 10, 2010 - 12:17 am

    Hi Chris, I am 63 years old. My father did not kill me. He raped, sodomized and beat me for 15 years. Then my husband tried to kill me 2 or 3 times.I too have had Jesus with me for my whole life. I can tell you that God the Father is good even when parents are interested in lifting themselves up to be like the most High, totally selfish, totally evil. God is good and I praise him for what he does for we children who had no way to protect ourselves. I thank Him for our lives every day.

    • #2 by cK on October 10, 2010 - 2:18 am

      Sharon, thank you for sharing your story. I’m sorry for all the troubles that you went through. Thanks to you, I know I can make it. God Bless you and talk to you soon, Chris

Leave a Reply

